Balance digital experience and security

Balance digital experience and security: adapt your business to a changing world

Thursday, June 7, 2018

10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST / 1:00 PM Israel and Russia / 2:00 PM Dubai

Join Akamai and guest Forrester as we explore the findings of a recent Forrester survey for global IT executives in this webinar.

 

You’ll learn:

– Best practices to balance digital innovation and security

– How to ensure the budget and support to achieve the maturity of the digital experience

– Ways to deliver exceptional digital experiences quickly, reliably and safely

 

Register  here

Posted by Steve

The founder of Tech Irons and always believe in the miracle and do happens. Technology, I carry it in my blood. Enthusiast of virtual reality and video games, always ready to follow the progress of what I like.
@steve23

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *